Menu
registration

Pin Up Casino slots (Pin Up Casino)

Pin Up is a double pleasure for gamblers. On the official website, you can bet on sports at a bookmaker and play online in the best slots in the casino. At the same time, you have an account and a game account - very convenient! A full review, new game conditions, deposit methods, withdrawal of money, bets and reviews are on this page.

PLAY FOR FREE

Pin Up online slot machines

Each slot is presented by the world's most famous slot machine developers. On the gaming portal you will find such well-known providers:

game menu on the pin up casino website

You understand that reliable gaming software providers guarantee an honest and incorruptible game. Not a single slot can be “twisted” or set up so that the gambler loses. RNG (random number generator - values) ensures the randomness of the result, the outcome of the game cannot be predicted. Therefore, gamblers all over the world can be sure that no one will steal your money, in case of a clear and transparent victory, you are guaranteed to receive your prize.

Almost all slot machines Pin ups have a jackpot. Sections with card games, Live with live dealers are available. RTP is over 97%. We have already said above that the guarantee of honesty is the random number generator in slot machines.

The online casino offers classic slots and new casino games, not only one-armed bandits, but also many popular table games (cards), such as blackjack, roulette, poker, baccarat. Therefore, we are sure that you can get all the entertainment you like here.

Online Pin Up Casino offers several versions of blackjack: single blackjack, multi-handed blackjack, single blackjack Pro and many others. It's the same with the roulette wheel. You have a choice of roulette types: European Roulette, First Person Roulette, Lightning Roulette, etc.

Basic information about Pin Up Casino

Year of foundationfounded in 2016
License✅ 8048/JAZ2017-003 Curacao
Starting bonus100% on first deposit (up to 500 €) +
loyalty program
Mirror✅ Actual link
Free games✅ Demo mode for each slot
Minimum deposit amount100 rubles
CurrenciesRubles, hryvnias, euros, dollars, etc.
Number of games and slots1000+ in live mode (list below)
Support24/7
Email address[email protected]
mobile versionmobile application for Android and IOS

Benefits of Pin Up Casino

So why Pinup casino chosen by millions of players around the world? What is the reason for the popularity? Here are some important qualities that regular users appreciate:

You can see for yourself the qualities that customers talk about. After studying real user reviews on the Internet, you will understand the reasons why gamblers from all over the world love Pin Up.

Pin Up (Pinap) registration and entrance to the site

You already know: in Pin Up Any client can play for money. There are two modes for users:

Registration and entrance to the site Pin Up Casino now is your first step on the way to stable winnings. Make it as simple and fast as possible: the registration process itself consists of several simple steps and will take you no more than two minutes.

How to register - instructions

menu with sections on the site pinup (pinup) - choose what you need for the best game
registration on the official website of pin up casino (pinup casino)

You must have noticed that the registration at the casino and the entrance are completely identical to the process that is in the Pin Up bookmaker. Thanks to this, you do not need to create two accounts - separately for betting and for playing slots. One profile - one account!

It is also possible to register through the mobile version of the site and in the downloaded application to the Pin-Up Casino phone and select a sports book. You can enter your personal account using your login and password, these data are the same for different options - a mobile site, a mirror, etc.

Don't forget to verify your identity at Pin Casino by going through verification — an important condition that is important to use before the first withdrawal of money.

Pin Up Casino mirror and official site

At the online casino Pin Up for real money you can play without restrictions. In addition, experienced gamblers know which gambling sites are regularly blocked in Russia and some CIS countries. In our country, these functions are performed by a body called RKN (Roskomnadzor). Despite the fact that the PinUp casino has a license and its operation is completely legal, the site is also under attack. Fortunately, there is a way out: any blocking can be bypassed - and we will tell you about it.

Indeed, there are several ways when there is a chance to get more complete and uninterrupted access to a blocked site. Let's talk a little about each of them.

Ways to bypass Pinup blocking

  1. use a mirror is the easiest and safest way to play online. Pinup casino has a double mirror official website, it completely repeats the design, functionality and allows you to provide access to it at any time. In fact, it is a copy of the portal just in case. The question remains: how to find a Pin Up Casino ru current working mirror for today. The fact is that mirror sites are constantly under the threat of blocking, players are forced to constantly look for a new working link. However, this is not a problem. Finding a mirror resource is very simple and just follow the link.
  2. Enable VPN with one button to change your virtual location. VPN services can be installed free of charge as an extension for your browser or downloaded to a laptop (PC).
  3. Download the anonymous TOR browser, it works in a similar way and will ensure security on the Internet.

A link to a working copy of the site is in this review. It is also available on the casino website. Remember that you should use search engines (such as Yandex and Google) with caution, so there is a chance to go to a fake mirror from scammers through them. There are many copies of the site, each with a different name.

Pin Up Casino official website - important

On the casino website from time to time each user is guaranteed to be able to count on nice bonus. A new player will receive his first gift immediately after registering and logging into the account. You don't even need to take any action - bonuses and gifts are automatically credited to your account.

The signup bonus is a great start for a newbie. 100% is transferred to the account from the amount of the first replenishment (deposit). Accordingly, the greater the replenishment in the online casino PIN during registration, the greater your gift. The maximum you can get is €500 and an additional 250 free spins if you want to play Pin Up Casino is free.

Pin Up Casino Bonuses - Don't Miss Out on a Great Signup Welcome Bonus

Other offers are also open for active players (located in the corresponding section). You can find among them the top offers and promotions:

We strongly recommend that you subscribe to the newsletter to be the first to know about all gaming promotions and offers. Bonuses are activated on the official website. This can be done by every registered player who has logged into the account.

Deposit and withdraw money Pin Up

You can play for money only after the player has completed the registration and made his first deposit. Do you remember that for the first deposit you will receive 100% to your bonus wallet?

So, how to replenish the players account. It is very easy to do this. To replenish your account and withdraw funds, you can use any available financial systems. Especially for this, the creators of the casino have connected all available and popular payments.

pin-up casino payment systems - choose a convenient method for payments on the site

Payment methods on the site

Minimum deposit in Pinup Casino is equal to 100 rubles (€ 1). The payment is made instantly. The minimum withdrawal starts from 300 rubles. The maximum withdrawal of the club is 350,000 rubles per month. At the same time, another advantageous difference between a bookmaker’s office is the absence of a commission for any transactions (it doesn’t have one at all).

IN Pin Up Casino play online very exciting and - no less important - this moment is profitable (in the full and mobile version and program). Be sure for your winnings - you will receive even large amounts instantly, and any issue can be resolved through the support service, always ask for help in a timely manner. For example, you can consult on gambling addiction and restrict access to your account.

enEnglish

Меню
Регистрация

Пин Ап Казино слоты (Pin Up Casino)

Пин Ап — это двойное удовольствие для любителей азартных игр. На официальном сайте вы можете делать ставки на спорт в букмекерской конторе и играть онлайн в лучшие слоты в казино. При этом вы имеете аккаунт и игровой счет — очень удобно! Полноценный обзор, новые условия игры, методы пополнения, вывод денег, ставки и отзывы — на этой странице.

ИГРАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО

Пин Ап онлайн игровые автоматы

Каждый слот представлен самыми известными мировыми разработчиками игровых автоматов. На игровом портале вы найдете такие известные провайдеры:

игровое меню на сайте pin up casino

Вы же понимаете, надежные поставщики игрового софта гарантируют честную и неподкупную игру. Ни один слот невозможно «подкрутить» или настроить так, чтобы гемблер проиграл. ГСЧ (генератор случайных чисел — значений) обеспечивает случайность результата, исход игры невозможно предугадать. Поэтому гемблеры всего мира могут быть уверены: ваши деньги никто не украдет, в случае чистой и прозрачной победы вы гарантированно получите свой приз.

Почти все игровые автоматы Pin up имеют джекпот. Доступны разделы с карточными играми, Лайв с живыми дилерами. RTP — более 97%. Мы уже говорили выше, гарантией честности выступает генератор случайных чисел в слот-машинах.

Онлайн казино предлагает классические слоты и новинки игр казино, причем не только однорукие бандиты, но и множество популярных настольных игр (карты), таких блэкджек, рулетка, покер, баккара. Поэтому мы уверены: вы сможете получить здесь все развлечение по душе.

Онлайн Пин Ап казино предлагает несколько версий блэкджека: одинарный блэкджек, многоручный блэкджек, одинарный блэкджек Pro и многие другие. То же самое и с рулеткой. Вам предлагается выбор из разновидностей рулетки: европейская рулетка, рулетка от первого лица, рулетка Lightning и т. д

Основная информация о Пин Ап Казино

Год основанияоснована в 2016 году
Лицензия✅ 8048/JAZ2017-003 Кюрасао
Стартовый бонус100% на первый депозит (до 500 €) +
программа лояльности
Зеркало✅ Актуальная ссылка
Бесплатные игры✅ Демо режим у каждого слота
Минимальная сумма пополнения100 Рублей
ВалютыРубли, гривны, евро, доллар и т.д.
Количество игр и слотов1000+ в live режиме (список ниже)
Служба поддержки24/7
Электронный адрес[email protected]
Мобильная версиямобильное приложение на Android и IOS

Преимущества Пин Ап Казино

Итак, почему Пинап казино выбирают миллионы игроков во всем мире? В чем причина популярности? Вот несколько важных качеств, которые ценят постоянные пользователи:

Вы можете самостоятельно убедиться в тех качествах, о которых говорят клиенты. Изучив пользовательские реальные отзывы в сети Интернет, вы поймете причины того, почему гемблеры со всего мира любят Пин Ап.

Pin Up (Пинап) регистрация и вход на сайт

Вы уже знаете: в Пин Ап на деньги играть может любой клиент. Существует два режима для пользователей:

Регистрация и вход на сайт Pin Up Casino сейчас — ваш первый шаг на пути к стабильным выигрышам. Сделать это максимально просто и быстро: сам процесс регистрации состоит из нескольких простых шагов и займет у вас не больше двух минут.

Как зарегистрироваться – инструкция

меню с разделами на сайте pinup (пинап) – выбирайте то, что нужно вам для лучшей игры
регистрация на официальном сайте pin up casino (пинап казино)

Наверняка вы заметили, регистрация в казино и вход полностью идентична тому процессу, который есть в букмекерской конторе Пин Ап. Благодаря чему вам не нужно создавать два аккаунта — отдельно для ставок и для игр в слоты. Один профиль — один счёт!

Зарегистрироваться возможно также через мобильную версию сайта и в скачиваемом приложении на телефон Pin-Up Казино и выбрать sports book. Зайти в личный кабинет можно по вашему логину и паролю, эти данные едины для разных вариантов — мобильного сайта, зеркала и т.д.

Не забудьте подтвердить личность в казино Pin, пройдя верификацию — важное условие, которое важно использовать до первого вывода денег.

Pin Up Casino зеркало и официальный сайт

В онлайн казино Пин Ап на реальные деньги играть можно без ограничений. Кроме того опытные гемблеры знают, в России и некоторых странах СНГ какие сайты с азартными играми регулярно блокируют. В нашей стране эти функции выполняет орган под названием РКН (Роскомнадзор). Несмотря на то, что у ПинАп казино есть лицензия и его работа полностью легальна, сайт тоже находится под ударом. К счастью, есть выход: любую блокировку можно обойти — и мы расскажем вам об этом.

Действительно несколько способов, когда есть шанс получить более полноценный и бесперебойный доступ к заблокированному сайту. Поговорим немного о каждом из них.

Способы обхода блокировки Пинап

  1. Используйте зеркало — самый простой и безопасный способ сыграть онлайн. У казино Пинап доступно зеркало двойник официального сайта, он полностью повторяет дизайн, функционал и позволяет обеспечивать доступ к нему в любое время. По сути оно является копией портала на всякий случай. Остается вопрос: как найти Pin Up Casino ru актуальное на сегодня рабочее зеркало. Дело в том, что и зеркальные сайты постоянно под угрозой блокировки, игроки вынуждены постоянно искать новую рабочую ссылку. Впрочем, это не проблема. Найти зеркальный ресурс очень просто и достаточно перейти по ссылке.
  2. Включите VPN через одну кнопку, чтобы изменить свое виртуальное местоположение. ВПН сервисы можно установить бесплатно в формате расширение для вашего браузера или скачать на ноутбук (ПК).
  3. Скачайте анонимный браузер ТОР, он работает аналогично и обеспечит безопасность в интернете.

Ссылка на рабочую копию сайта есть в этом обзоре. Также она есть на сайте казино. Помните, что следует с осторожностью пользоваться поисковиками (типа Яндекс и Google), поэтому есть шанс пройти на ненастоящее зеркало от мошенников через них. Существует множество копий сайта, у всех разное название.

Pin Up Casino официальный сайт – важное

На сайте казино время от времени каждый пользователь гарантированно может рассчитывать на приятный бонус. Свой первый подарок новый игрок получит сразу после регистрации и входа в учетку. Даже не нужно предпринимать никакие действия — бонусы и подарки автоматически зачисляются на ваш счёт.

Бонус при регистрации — отличный старт для новичка. На счет переводится 100% от суммы первого пополнения (депозита). Соответственно чем больше пополнение в онлайн казино PIN при регистрации — тем больше ваш подарок. Максимально вы можете получить € 500 и дополнительно 250 фриспинов, если хотите играть в Pin Up Casino бесплатно.

бонусы пин ап казино – не пропустите выгодный приветственный бонус за регистрацию

Для активных игроков открыты и другие предложения (находятся в соответствующем разделе). Вы можете найти среди них топ предложений и акций:

Настоятельно рекомендуем подписаться на рассылку, чтобы первым быть в курсе всех игровых акций и предложений. Активация бонусов происходит на официальном сайте. Это может делать каждый зарегистрированный игрок, который выполнил вход в учетную запись.

Пополнить депозит и вывести деньги Pin Up

Поиграть на деньги можно лишь после того, игрок завершил регистрацию и сделал свой первый депозит. Вы же помните, что на первое пополнение вы получите 100% на бонусный кошелек?

Итак, как пополнить аккаунт игрокам. Сделать это очень легко. Для пополнения счета и вывод средств вы можете воспользоваться любыми доступными финансовыми системами. Специально для этого создатели казино подключили все доступные и популярные платёжки.

платежные системы пин ап казино – выбирайте удобный метод для платежей на сайте

Платежные средства на сайте

Минимальный депозит в Пинап Казино равняется 100 рублям (€ 1). Зачисление производится мгновенно. Минимальный вывод начинается от 300 рублей. Максимальный вывод клуба — 350 000 рублей в месяц. При этом еще одним выгодным отличием букмекерской конторой является отсутствие комиссии на любые транзакции (не имеет вообще).

В PinUp Casino играть онлайн очень увлекательно и — что не менее важно — этот момент прибыльный (в полной и мобильной версии и программе). Будьте уверены за свои выигрыши — даже большие суммы вы получите моментально, а любой вопрос могут решить через службу поддержки, всегда своевременно обращайтесь за помощью. Например, вы можете проконсультироваться по вопросам игровой зависимости и ограничить доступ к аккаунту.

ru_RUРусский